Nouvelle Photo Nouvelle Photo Nouvelle Photo

Our selection

All
Photo

Apartment for sale

2 bedroom - 66 m²

Juan-les-Pins

  • 462 000 €
Photo

Apartment for sale

1 bedroom - 52 m²

Antibes - Nearest beach, old antibes

  • 337 000 €
Photo

Apartment for sale

1 bedroom - 39 m²

Antibes - Nearest beach, old antibes

  • 276 000 €
Photo

Apartment for sale

2 bedroom - 91 m²

Juan-les-Pins

  • 415 000 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

Apartment for sale

1 bedroom - 50 m²

Antibes - Center

  • 270 000 €
  • Exclusive
Photo

Apartment for sale

2 bedroom - 84 m²

Antibes - Antibes is

  • 590 000 €

Real estate agent Antibes

Antibes Juan les Pins is ideally located in the heart of the Riviera between Cannes, Nice and Sophia-Antipolis. The international airport in 20 minutes you can reach the Port Vauban, Antibes old town with its ramparts, its Provencal market and pedestrian streets, the Cap d’Antibes and its sumptuous villas and Juan les Pins, famous for its sandy beaches and jazz festival.
 
On this website you will find the purchase of apartments in the city center, near the beaches, the old town, the port or the pine forest in Juan les Pins. If you prefer a quiet gated community with park , pool and tennis, we offer the hills to the east and west of the town of Antibes, new or old apartments from the ground floor on the top floor that can benefit from deep terraces with beautiful views Wed Our offer of villas and houses is located on the heights of Antibes but also Golfe Juan Vallauris, Biot and Valbonne.

In Antibes-Juan les Pins and its hinterland, your real estate investment will be a safe bet.

Real estate information

Blog & news

Blog & news

Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site internet

​​​This new website meets new communication objectives. It is based on new technologies and puts on the front of the real estate scene the ads of our owners. Thanks to our targeted sections, navigation is fast. Our site is updated daily. Visit us regularly to discover our new offers, price reductions and exclusives ...
All our publications

Email alert

Create your email notification to get right information at the right time
Your request

Valuation

Request an appraisal by our team
Learn more

Follow us

Remonter

Immobilier à Antibes Juan les Pins

Antibes Juan les Pins est idéalement située au cœur de la Côte d'Azur entre Cannes, Nice et Sophia-Antipolis. L'aéroport international vous permettra en 20 minutes de rejoindre le Port Vauban, le Vieil Antibes avec ses remparts, son marché provençal et ses rues piétonnes, le Cap d'Antibes et ses somptueuses villas, ainsi que Juan les Pins, célèbre grâce à ses plages de sable fin et son festival de jazz.

Sur ce site Internet, vous trouverez à l'achat des appartements en centre-ville, à proximité des plages, de la vieille ville, du port ou de la Pinède de Juan les Pins. Si vous préférez des résidences sécurisées au calme avec parc, piscine et tennis, nous vous proposons sur les hauteurs, à l'est et à l'ouest de la ville d'Antibes, des appartements neufs ou anciens allant du rez de jardin au dernier étage pouvant bénéficier de profondes terrasses avec de belles vues mer. Notre offre de villas et de maisons se situe sur les hauteurs d'Antibes mais aussi sur Golfe Juan, Vallauris, Biot et Valbonne.

A Antibes-Juan les Pins et son arrière pays, votre investissement immobilier sera une valeur sûre.

Côte Immobilier Antibes

L'agence immobilière « Côte Immobilier » et ses collaborateurs ont le plaisir de vous accompagner pour l'achat ou la vente de votre appartement, de votre villa à Antibes Juan les Pins mais aussi sur les collines de Golfe Juan, Vallauris, Biot et de Valbonne.

Des plages d'Antibes aux collines surplombant la mer, du centre ville aux secteurs calmes et résidentiels puis au-delà sur toute la Côte d'Azur, un large choix d'appartements, de villas et de programmes neufs à la ventes vous sont proposés.

Nous vous assistons dans toutes les démarches liées à votre transaction. Ensemble réalisons votre projet.